Artificial Intelligence - RSS Feed

Conversations at MIT and beyond about the nature of intelligence with some of the most interesting people in the world thinking about AI from the perspective of deep learning, robotics, AGI, neuroscience, philosophy, psychology, cognitive science, ec

Latest articles

#192 – Charles Hoskinson: Cardano

Charles Hoskinson is the founder of Cardano, co-founder of Ethereum, a mathematician, and a farmer. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Gala Games: https://gala.games/lex – Allform: https://allform.com/lex to get 20% off – Indeed: https://indeed.com/lex to get $75 credit – ExpressVPN: https://expressvpn.com/lexpod and...

#191 – Daniel Schmachtenberger: Steering Civilization Away from Self-Destruction

Daniel Schmachtenberger is a philosopher interested understanding the rise and fall of societies and individuals. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Ground News: https://ground.news/lex – NetSuite: http://netsuite.com/lex to get free product tour – Four Sigmatic: https://foursigmatic.com/lex and use code LexPod to get...

#190 – Jordan Ellenberg: Mathematics of High-Dimensional Shapes and Geometries

Jordan Ellenberg is a mathematician and author of Shape and How Not to Be Wrong. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Secret Sauce: https://wondery.com/shows/secret-sauce/ – ExpressVPN: https://expressvpn.com/lexpod and use code LexPod to get 3 months free – Blinkist: https://blinkist.com/lex and use code LEX to get 25%...

#189 – David Sinclair: Extending the Human Lifespan Beyond 100 Years

David Sinclair is a geneticist at Harvard and author of Lifespan. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Onnit: https://lexfridman.com/onnit to get up to 10% off – Clear: https://clearme.com/lexpod and use code LexPod to get 2 months free – National Instruments (NI): https://www.ni.com/perspectives – SimpliSafe: https://simplisafe.com/lex...

#188 – Vitalik Buterin: Ethereum 2.0

Vitalik Buterin is the co-founder of Ethereum. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Athletic Greens: https://athleticgreens.com/lex and use code LEX to get 1 month of fish oil – Magic Spoon: https://magicspoon.com/lex and use code LEX to get $5 off – Indeed: https://indeed.com/lex to get $75 credit – Four Sigmatic: https://foursigmatic.com/lex...

#187 – Frank Wilczek: Physics of Quarks, Dark Matter, Complexity, Life & Aliens

Frank Wilczek is a Nobel Prize winning physicist at MIT. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – The Information: https://theinformation.com/lex to get 75% off first month – NetSuite: http://netsuite.com/lex to get free product tour – ExpressVPN: https://expressvpn.com/lexpod and use code LexPod to get 3 months free – Blinkist:...

#186 – Bryan Johnson: Kernel Brain-Computer Interfaces

Bryan Johnson is the founder and CEO of Kernel, OS Fund, and previously Braintree. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Four Sigmatic: https://foursigmatic.com/lex and use code LexPod to get up to 60% off – NetSuite: http://netsuite.com/lex to get free product tour – Grammarly: https://grammarly.com/lex to get 20% off premium...

#185 – Sam Harris: Consciousness, Free Will, Psychedelics, AI, UFOs, and Meaning

Sam Harris is an author, podcaster, and philosopher. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – National Instruments (NI): https://www.ni.com/perspectives – Belcampo: https://belcampo.com/lex and use code LEX to get 20% off first order – Athletic Greens: https://athleticgreens.com/lex and use code LEX to get 1 month of fish oil...

#184 – Katherine de Kleer: Planets, Moons, and Asteroids in Our Solar System

Katherine de Kleer is a professor of Planetary Science and Astronomy at Caltech. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – Fundrise: https://fundrise.com/lex – Blinkist: https://blinkist.com/lex and use code LEX to get 25% off premium – ExpressVPN: https://expressvpn.com/lexpod and use code LexPod to get 3 months free – Magic...

#183 – Po-Shen Loh: Mathematics, Math Olympiad, Combinatorics & Contact Tracing

Po-Shen Loh is a mathematician at CMU and coach of the USA International Math Olympiad team. Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: – The Jordan Harbinger Show: https://jordanharbinger.com/lex/ – Onnit: https://lexfridman.com/onnit – BetterHelp: https://betterhelp.com/lex to get 10% off – Eight Sleep: https://www.eightsleep.com/lex...

Discover, share and read the best on the web

Subscribe to RSS Feeds, Blogs, Podcasts, Twitter searches, Facebook pages, even Email Newsletters! Get unfiltered news feeds or filter them to your liking.

Get Inoreader
Inoreader - Subscribe to RSS Feeds, Blogs, Podcasts, Twitter searches, Facebook pages, even Email Newsletters!